Turning Over a New Leaf

Standard

A year after graduating from art school, I find myself drifting farther and farther away from one of my greatest passions: art.  While making art in school for assignments was sometimes a burden, I am not so good at carving out time in my work week for this precious medium now that I am no longer in classes.  I had another blog and even an etsy shop, selling some geekery, but I let them drift and did not regularly update.

creating life as it goes along

So here, on my little wordpress, I ask you to embark with me on a “new era,” as I put into practice the creativity that I paid the big, art school bucks for :).

New items are constantly going up at my new etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/sewscience.  Check it out and let me know what you think!  Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

